Book anonymous

book anonymous

In November , The Imaginary Book Co. invited Anonymous to share their thoughts. We wanted to try and capture something of the essence. Go Ask Alice is a fiction book about a teenage girl who develops a drug habit at age 15, runs away from home, and eventually dies of a drug overdose. Attributed to " Anonymous ", the book is in diary form, and was originally. Buy We Are Anonymous: Inside the Hacker World of LulzSec, Anonymous, and "A lively, startling book that reads as 'The Social Network' for group hackers. The Book of David and over one million other books are available for Amazon Kindle. The Book of David Paperback – June 3, A riveting, first-person tale in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky. This is a Wikipedia book, a collection of Wikipedia articles that can be easily saved, rendered electronically, and ordered as a printed book. The Anonymous Diary Collection by Anonymous - Three riveting, life-changing diaries of addiction and heartbreak in the tradition of Go Ask Alice are now. book anonymous

0 thoughts on “Book anonymous

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *